Home Loan Consultants

With the Smart Home Loan, you get a great rate and great service! Our Branch Managers are committed to our mission to ensure customers achieve their goal to purchase a new home or refinance their existing home.

Chief Retail Officer

Sherri Brewer

Sherri Brewer

Sherri manages our branch staff to ensure they understand your goals and provides all the information and assistance you need every step of the way. She ensures our Managers help you make a smart home loan decision.

Managers

Any of our managers can help you achieve your goals of purchasing or refinancing your home! We are 100% committed to excellent customer service.

Compton

Compton Branch

Norma Chacon
Norma Chacon
Compton Branch
(877)663-8648
nchacon@oneunited.com
NMLS ID# 744118

Crenshaw

Crenshaw Branch

Karen Alvarado
Karen Alvarado
Crenshaw Branch
(877)663-8648
KAlvarado@oneunited.com
NMLS ID# 744124

 
George Washington
George Washington
Crenshaw Branch
(877)663-8648
GeWashington@oneunited.com
NMLS ID# 744122

Grove Hall

Grove Hall Branch

Robby Thomas
Eleanor Land
Grove Hall Branch
(877)663-8648
ELand@OneUnited.com
NMLS ID# 1416847

Miami

Miami Branch

Ernest Joseph
Ernst Joseph
Miami Branch
(877)663-8648
EJoseph@oneunited.com
NMLS ID# 744119

Roxbury

Roxbury Branch

Robby Thomas
Donovan Ruiz
Roxbury Branch
(877)663-8648
DRuiz@OneUnited.com
NMLS ID# 1188060